Pandering Myself with a Panda

I watched a cartoon show called Kung Fu Panda last week w/ J.  It was one of those Saturdays where we weren’t really doing anything.  It’s a silly cartoon show but we just laughed like we were kids again.  The next day I was by myself and it came on again.  So I watched it.  I felt a bit guilty because I should have been doing some chores.

This weekend, the movie Kung Fu Panda 3 came out.  We thought about going to it but probably would be the only 2 adults together.  I asked J if he could call his sister so we could borrow his nephew or niece to come out with us.

Damn, I wish I was a kid again.  It seems easier now than before.  Well, maybe not.

KFP3-promo-po4

Source: kungfupanda.wikia.com

14 thoughts on “Pandering Myself with a Panda

  1. Love the Kung Fu Panda movies!
    I think “kid movies” are made so well these days that adults enjoy them as much or more than the kids! 🙂
    I’ve enjoyed the Hotel Transylvania movies, too! 🙂
    HUGS!!! 🙂

  2. You can borrow Andrew my grandson anytime to go to that movie! He loves the Kung Fu Panda movies too. Sayeed takes him to those movies and other animated movies regularly.

  3. oh that must be good. i know there now 3 of the kungfu panda movies, but i have yet to watch a single one. i have only seen the previews and clips of the first movie.

Leave a Reply

