Sleeping with Rigby

I rolled over in bed and our eyes met. I smiled and asked “Did I wake you up?”

“No, I was already awake and was just watching the sunlight glowing off your body.”

I pulled the sheets up to my neck with fake modesty and laughed.  He rolled over on his back while I leaned closer to him.  I can’t believe that we ended up in bed together.  I pulled him closer and kissed his ears and neck.  He closed his eyes and allowed my hands to caress his chest.  It’s been awhile since I slept with anyone and this wasn’t even a date.

We met on a photography course.  The course was interesting and during one weekend, we were assigned as partners to do some shooting in the city.  He never said a lot during classes and I barely noticed him.  I sat near the front and he was always at the back and usually late.  His clothes seemed to be one size bigger and were always wrinkled.  I wondered if he knew how to iron or even used a dryer.  He had this geeky nerdy look.  During one class, we had to show 2 or 3 pictures while the instructor gave us his feedback.  The instructor gave him better feedback than my pictures. “Well done Rigby!  The composition on your first picture was very good.  Your second picture had a very nice street photography feel to it and really drew me in.  The lighting and exposure in your last photo of the monument gave it a very nice soft feel.”

Rigby?  What kind of name is Rigby?  I looked back and he noticed me looking at him.  I turned around and quietly sulked.

The week after, we had to plan our shooting assignment.  I did most of the talking and he nodded and didn’t say much.  He had a deep voice with a vague Singapore or Malaysian accent.  He looked somewhere between 20 and 25.  I asked him if he was fine with our plan and if he wanted to make any changes.  “No, this is fine.  You are a lot better organizing and planning things than I am.”  He told me where to meet and that we would need to go back to his place first to pick up his camera as he was coming from a part time job.

He showed up on time and we went back to his place.  It was an apartment on top of a store.  I was surprised how large it was and how nice it was.  I looked around while he went to his room to get his gear.  He had a few black and white pictures in the dining room table.  I went over and noticed they were all nudes, mostly male but some female.  The guys were hot.

Rigby came out and let out a soft gasp.  “I’m sorry, I forgot they were there.  My friends might be upset if they knew someone else saw them.”  I backed away and stumbled for words. “Oh gee…. my bad.  I didn’t mean to intrude.  I just saw the pictures and were curious.  They are beautiful.  Did you take them?”

“Yes, it took me awhile to convince my friends to pose for me.  I can’t afford to pay for models.”

“Your friends must trust you.  I don’t know if I could get any of my friends to pose naked for me.  You really did a nice job in portraying the lines of their bodies.  They seemed so comfortable.”

“Thank you, it was their first time posing nude. It wasn’t easy but eventually they felt comfortable.”  Rigby almost blushed and I noticed his eyes looking at the same picture I had lusted over.

** * * *

It’s past my bedtime.  I better get to bed instead of writing trashy soft core stuff.  It’s been awhile since I written any fiction.  Maybe it’s time to write some stories.

18 thoughts on “Sleeping with Rigby

    • Thanks Andrew. Rigby is actually a real person (a maitre d’ at a fancy restaurant). The name has stuck with me since I saw it. I actually started writing another entry and was about 2 or 3 sentences in when I decided to change it. This bit of a story just came out. I was really surprised because it was just a spur of the moment.

      I’m curious to see how this turns out too. I’ll have to tickle and fondle Rigby a bit more to see where this story will lead to.

      p.s. now I know how to get an immediate reaction to my entries. Any soft core stuff will do… hahaha.

      • Haha spur of the moment? That’s awesome. Keep doing spur of the moment, and lets see how the story pans out. If it starts to flounder, just add a sex scene straight away. Also, at the start I thought you were talking about yourself, so I kept reading thinking “OMG did Matt cheat on J?! Wtf!” lol

      • lol… I should have put some disclaimer up front. I was cleaning last night so I didn’t do any writing. It’s hard to write sex scenes and conversations because I want it to be realistic and people can relate to it.

        Btw – J knows of my blog.

        Just curious, if I did cheat, how would you react? What would you say?

  1. Pingback: Snippets | Nocturnal Twins

  2. Pingback: Rigby Part 2 | Nocturnal Twins

  3. Pingback: Rigby Part 3 | Nocturnal Twins

  4. Pingback: Rigby Part 4 | Nocturnal Twins

Leave a Reply

